Godfather Part 0.

The bad news: hip-hop’s favorite cop has pushed back the release of his fourth solo LP Teflon Don to July 6 as a way to avoid conflict with his new manager.

The good news: a warm-up mixtape, entitled The Albert Anastasia EP is coming in less than 36 hours from the time of this posting. Above is the intro, orchestrated by Mr. Combs himself. Below is the EP’s tracklisting, including the most recent leak, produced by T.O.’s own Boi-1da.

Update: With 24 hours to go, Rosé set free his collabo with Styles P. They go hard. Pause.

1. Diddy Intro (Produced by Infamous)
2. MC Hammer (Produced by Lex Luger)
3. Blowin Money Fast (B.M.F.) (feat. Styles P) (Produced by Lex Luger)
4. Money Maker (Produced by Boi-1da)
5. Gotti Family (feat. Yo Gotti)
6. Fire Hazard (Produced by The Runners)
7. All I Need (feat. Birdman & Trey Songz)
8. Sweet Life (feat. John Legend) (Produced by John Legend)
9. Super High (feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced by DJ Clark Kent)
10. Knife Fight (feat. Kool G. Rap)
11. White Sand Part 2 (feat. Triple C’s)
12. 300 Soldier (Produced by L-Don)
13. Nasty (feat. Masspike Miles)


0 Responses to “Godfather Part 0.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: