02
Jul
10

Pete and Preme.

I try to do my best to avoid staying caught in the past, but every once in a while, I get real nostalgic. Just today, I was scrolling through a playlist of Golden Age material and realized that the rugged-and-rawness can never really be recaptured. Then, this evening I came across this:

If there is ever an album that can bring us back to the days of Timbs and Polo, it will be this one. I’m just hoping that they really come through on this one. Shit, I bought this ish back in ’05, and I’m still waiting. Let’s hope Primo and the Chocolate Boy Wonder [pause] can get their shit together for what is sure to be a certified classic.

0 Responses to “Pete and Preme.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

