10 Days.

Ross’ Telfon Don drops in ten days and I have a feeling we will be seeing the full package on the Internets within the next few. This will be my last post about the project until I review the album after the official release. But before we let it breathe, a quick catch up on the tracklisting, including a slew of leaks that were liberated over the past work. Soundtrack of the summer. Cop it next Tuesday.


1. I’m Not A Star (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Free Mason f. Jay-Z (Produced By The Inkredibles)
3. Tears Of Joy f. Cee-Lo
4. Maybach Music III f. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
5. Live Fast, Die Young f. Kanye West
6. Super High f. Ne-Yo (Produced By Clark Kent & The Remedy)
7. No. 1 f. Trey Songz & Diddy
8. MC Hammer f. Gucci Mane (Produced By Lex Luger)
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) f. Styles P (Produced By Lex Luger)
10. Aston Martin Music f. Drake & Chrisette Michele (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. All The Money In The World f. Raphael Saadiq (Produced By The Olympicks)

Shouts: NR


0 Responses to “10 Days.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: