24
Nov
10

Extensions.

As I continue to digest his Fantasy [pause], a couple of tracks of significance from Yeezy have been leaked by the good folks over at YourAudioFix. First up is a collaboration with T.I. and Kid Cudi, with production from No I.D., slated to appear on The Kang’s King Uncaged No Mercy when it drops December 7. The other, a self-produced cut likely created for the currently unscheduled Watch the Throne collaboration project with Hov, finds ‘Ye and his Big Brother trading verses over an up-tempo boom-bap and a well-placed hook from electro dame-of-the-moment La Roux. Mr. West’s roll continues. I’ll lend my thoughts on the LP in the near future.

DOWNLOAD: T.I. f/ Kanye West and Kid CuDi – “Welcome to the World”

DOWNLOAD: Kanye West & Jay-Z f/ La Roux – “That’s My Bitch”

0 Responses to “Extensions.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

